A quick one.

Posted: November 30, 2009 in Of Life, Of New Things
Tags: , , ,

It’s the last half an hour of the last day of November 2009..which means exactly 25 days to Christmas and 28 days to my major exams..I don’t think I’m on time with my studying all but I’ll trust and believe for the best because I know that He wants to give me the best..really hope and pray that everything will turn out fine..or more than fine..

December this year will be a whole new experience for me..my first time spending Christmas away from home, away from my family..really don’t know what to expect..there are a few invitations here and there but I thought everyone spend Christmas with their families wan? don’t know lah..maybe KL is different..we’ll see..so yeah, will update again soon if I find the time to..will be heading to Kuala Kubu Baru next Monday to Wednesday for clinical rotations..I DON’T WANNA GO……but no choice. sigh~ I hope I’ll survive to tell the story..=P till then, adios!

 

Comments
  1. jen says:

    you’ll survive =)
    looking forward to ur story =D

Leave a comment